Yes, SKPS-ians are also Democratians. As a part of training to equip our children to be the future citizens of the country, today SKPS witnessed “Meet the candidate” programme.

The nominated candidate for Head Boy is Rohit M Nair & Monet George. They were supported by Christy & George Kurian respectively.

The nominated candidates for Head Girl are Anamika Rajeev & Akshaya Anilkumar.  They were supported by Adithya & Evana Maria. SKPS witnessed a fabulous word fight this evening. Mr. George Korah presided the event ‘Meet the candidate’ where students of class 6 to 12 participated and heard the candidates as well as their supporters. The school election for the academic year 2019-20 will take place on Monday 17th of July.