To promote respect towards Democracy among students, School Parliament Election was held on 17 June under the vigilance of Chief Election Commissioner Mr George Korah .Leadership qualities were also fostered by conducting School Parliament Election. All students from class VI –XII availed themselves the privilege of exercising franchise using electronic voting Device.

In a Neck to Neck competition,  Master. Rohit M Nair and Kumari Akshaya  Anilkumar were elected Head boy and Head girl respectively.

Elections to the School Parliament provided the students an opportunity to have a feel of the Parliamentary system and the facility of the Constitution of our Republic.